Cooperation can be complex;
our job is to make it easier.

Our team

Mercedes Acitores

Mercedes Acitores

Service delivery

Capitalisation, MedLab, More social Europe, Programme own consultations

mercedes.acitores@interact.eu

+34 961206875

Rafael  Agostinho

Rafael Agostinho

Service delivery

keepEU

rafael.agostinho@interact.eu

+358 50 3963353

Jose Almeida

Service delivery

Jems

jose.almeida@interact.eu

+43 664 8162181

Monika  Balode

Monika Balode

Service delivery

Baltic Sea, Project closure

monika.balode@interact.eu

+358 50 5926 927

Laura  Belenguer

Laura Belenguer

Service delivery

Communication skills, Interreg Day, More social Europe, Soft skills

laura.belenguer@interact.eu

+34 961 206 876

Jón  Bergthorsson

Jón Bergthorsson

Service delivery

Interact Academy

jon.bergthorsson@interact.eu

+45 24 93 12 37

Severina Bloemberg

Severina Bloemberg

Coordination

Interact tools, Interreg Knowledge Fair

severina.bloemberg@interact.eu

+43 676 8674 2358

Žaneta  Chylová

Žaneta Chylová

Coordination

Interregional cooperation

zaneta.chylova@interact.eu

+421 2 48 264 195

Ilze  Ciganska

Ilze Ciganska

Service delivery

Baltic Sea, Cooperation actions, Index, Macro-regional strategies, Support to MRS programmes

ilze.ciganska@interact.eu

+358 50 3964891

Szabolcs  Csahok

Szabolcs Csahok

Coordination

szabolcs.csahok@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4229

Sanna Erkko

Sanna Erkko

Service delivery

Accounting function, Audit, Decommitment, Eligibility, SCOs, Technical assistance

sanna.erkko@interact.eu

+358 503 128 705

Rosa  Escamilla

Rosa Escamilla

Service delivery

Greener Europe, Interreg Day, Interreg Slam, InterregEU

rosa.escamilla@interact.eu

+34 961 206 879

Mihaela  Florea

Mihaela Florea

Service delivery

North West, Transnational programmes

mihaela.florea@interact.eu

+45 40 24 92 70

Polona  Frumen

Polona Frumen

Coordination

polona.frumen@interact.eu

+45 29 62 75 25

Kevin Fulcher

Kevin Fulcher

Coordination

Harmonised branding, Interact tools, Interreg Knowledge Fair

kevin.fulcher@interact.eu

+43 664 816 2185

Silvia  Garajová

Silvia Garajová

Managing Authority

silvia.garajova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4402

Nicolas  Garnier

Nicolas Garnier

Capitalisation, Greener Europe, Outermost regions

nicolas@garnier@interact.eu

+34 961 206 878

Grzegorz Golda

Grzegorz Golda

Service delivery

Eligibility, Financial instruments, Interreg VII, SCOs, Small project funds, State aid

grzegorz.golda@interact.eu

+45 29 24 41 42

Satu  Hietanen

Satu Hietanen

Coordination

satu.hietanen@interact.eu

+358 400 219 021

Guilherme  Johnston

Guilherme Johnston

Service delivery

Contracting and startup, Procedures, Transnational programmes

guilherme.johnston@interact.eu

+45 40 22 63 62

Stoyan  Kanatov

Stoyan Kanatov

Service delivery

Cooperation actions, Interreg Slam, Project closure

stoyan.kanatov@interact.eu

+34 961 206 881

Janne  Kiilunen

Janne Kiilunen

Service delivery

keepEU

janne.kiilunen@interact.eu

+358 50 390 2398

Przemyslaw Kniaziuk

Przemyslaw Kniaziuk

Service delivery

Accounting function, Anti-fraud and risk, Audit, Conflict of interest, Decommitment, Irregularities, State aid, Technical assistance

Przemyslaw.Kniaziuk@interact.eu

+34 961 206 874

Eva  Krutá

Eva Krutá

Managing Authority

eva.kruta@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4171

Alexandra  Kulmer

Alexandra Kulmer

Service delivery

Index, Jems

alexandra.kulmer@interact.eu

+43 664 816 2183

Dagmar  Kysel'ová

Dagmar Kysel'ová

Managing Authority

dagmar.kyselova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4178

Ivana  Lazic

Ivana Lazic

Coordination

ivana.lazic@interact.eu

+43 664 8162 182

Baiba  Liepa

Baiba Liepa

Service delivery

Macro-regional strategies, Sea basin strategies, Support to MRS programmes

baiba.liepa@interact.eu

+358 401 599 430

Pieter  Louwers

Pieter Louwers

Service delivery

Contracting and startup, Harmonisation and simplification, Monitoring systems

pieter.louwers@interact.eu

+43 664 882 182 69

Jasmina Lukic

Jasmina Lukic

Service delivery

Management verifications, Public procurement

jasmina.lukic@interact.eu

+45 24 43 81 06

Eva  Martinez

Eva Martinez

Service delivery

InterregEU, Transnational programmes

eva.martinez@interact.eu

+45 29 62 75 07

Petra  Masácová

Petra Masácová

Coordination

petra.masacova@interact.eu

+421 2 48264 130

Robert  Mazurkiewicz

Robert Mazurkiewicz

Service delivery

Harmonisation and simplification, Procedures, Project development

robert.mazurkiewicz@interact.eu

+45 29 62 76 26

Denisa  Michalčíková

Denisa Michalčíková

Administration

denisa.michalcikova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4248

Daniela  Minichberger

Daniela Minichberger

Service delivery

Ideas and partners, Monitoring Evaluating Reporting

daniela.minichberger@interact.eu

+43 664-81621-88

Shila  Mohanty

Shila Mohanty

Administration

shila.mohanty@interact.eu

+43 664 8821 8271

Mikis  Moselt

Mikis Moselt

Coordination

mikis.moselt@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4234

Evasen  Naidoo

Evasen Naidoo

Coordination

evasen.naidoo@interact.eu

+45 23 27 19 09

Florin Neculcea

Florin Neculcea

Service delivery

Anti-fraud and risk, Conflict of interest, Irregularities, Public procurement

florin.neculcea@interact.eu

+34 961 206 873

Nebojsa  Nikolic

Nebojsa Nikolic

Service delivery

Communication rules, Communication skills, Communication tools

nebojsa.nikolic@interact.eu

+34 961 206 872

Besiana  Ninka

Besiana Ninka

Service delivery

Central and South East, Ideas and partners, Interreg IPA, Monitoring Evaluating Reporting, Partnerships, Project implementation, Roles and responsibilities, Selection

besiana.ninka@interact.eu

+43 664-81621-87

Arkam  Ograk

Arkam Ograk

Service delivery

Central and South East, Communication rules, Communication tools, Interreg IPA, Soft skills

arkam.ograk@interact.eu

+43 664 8162210

Genia  Ortis

Genia Ortis

Service delivery

Jems

genia.ortis@interact.eu

+43 664 882 182 90

Tomasz  Petrykowski

Tomasz Petrykowski

Coordination

tomasz.petrykowski@interact.eu

+34 961 206 880

Aija Prince

Aija Prince

Service delivery

Jems, Management verifications, Monitoring systems

aija.prince@interact.eu

+43 664 8832 5378

Linda Ring

Linda Ring

Administration

linda.ring@interact.eu

+45 78 41 13 87

Marko  Ruokangas

Marko Ruokangas

Service delivery

Interreg NEXT, Interreg VII, Interreg wide consultation

marko.ruokangas@interact.eu

+358 50 473 4303

Bernhard  Schausberger

Bernhard Schausberger

Service delivery

Cross border obstacles, EGTC, Localism (PO5 CLLD), Programme own consultations, Small project funds, Territoriality

bernhard.schausberger@interact.eu

+43 664 88 32 5381

Jelena Stojovic

Jelena Stojovic

jelena.stojovic@interact.eu

+32 497940321

Stanislava  Tomanová

Stanislava Tomanová

Managing Authority

stanislava.tomanova@interact.eu

+421 2 4826 4114

Lamprini  Tsoli

Lamprini Tsoli

Service delivery

Project development, Project implementation, Selection

lamprini.tsoli@interact.eu

+45 40 13 54 73

Roope  Virta

Roope Virta

Administration

roope.virta@interact.eu

+358 5035 12522

Matilda Waitz

Matilda Waitz

Administration

Matilda.waitz@interact.eu

+43 676 8674 2391

Nelli Wallin

Administration

nelli.wallin@interact.eu